SAN DIEGO JOURNAL OF CLIMATE & ENERGY LAW

VOLUME FOURTEEN

2022-2023

EDITORIAL BOARD

Editor-in-Chief

ALEXANDRA CUMBERLAND

Managing Editor

ERIN HUDAK

Chief Articles Editor Chief Comments Editor

SIENA MARTINEZ ALYSSA AIELLO

Articles Editors Comments Editors

AMANDA HAWKINS MATT BOWEN
MELODY LILAZY YICHAO GU
ALLIE MAGGART DEREK THOMPSON

Associates

KYLIE CAPPELLANO
DAVID COLLINS
WILL DISCHMANN
BRIGITTE ANN DUGANN
AUGUSTO GABRIEL
ETHAN GALAIF
NICOLE GASTON

AMANDA HAWKINS
JULIA HWANG
RILEY JACOBS
TRISTAN LEWIS
REMY MATTHEWS
MATT MCDONNELL

MADISON MONTAGUE
BROOKLYN ROBERTSON
KAT TEW
GIANNA TIRRELL
OLIVIA TOTTEN
BAILEY WEBSTER
EDWARD WILLIAMS

DIRECTOR OF THE ENERGY POLICY INITIATIVES CENTER

SCOTT ANDERS

FACULTY ADVISER

NILMINI SILVA-SEND

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR FOR LAW JOURNALS

BRIGID ANN BENNETT