SAN DIEGO INTERNATIONAL LAW JOURNAL

VOLUME TWENTY-TWO

2020-2021

EDITORIAL BOARD

Editor-in-Chief
ALAINA DYE

Managing Editors

SEBASTIAN NAVARRO SAMANTHA YOUNG

Managing Articles Editor

MONIKA SIU

Articles Editors
MEGHAN BROWN
WILLIAM LLAMAS

Chief Membership & Media Editor

JESSICA PARK

Chief Comments Editor

CHANDLER MARTIN

Executive Editors

KENNETH BAGDASAR BRITTANY HODGSON

Comment Editors

Madison Beck Hannah Fowl Rachel Geagea Julia Skyhar Nathan Van Rensselaer

Associate Editors

KIANA AJIR CHRIS ANGELICH BRYCE CALABRIA IAN CHAN

SEAN COSTA ADRIELLI FERRER CHRISTY GOUDAMANIS LINDSEY JACQUES DALAL KADDOURA
TANVI KARDILE
MATTHEW KIMN
VALERIE LOPEZ
KENDALL MCKEE
KENDRA MULLER
KRISTINA NAKAO

KRISTINA NAKAO ROSA NAMGOONG RONAN NELSON HANNAH OHMAN
TRENT SCHEURMAN
KELLEY SHEEHAN
BENJAMIN SHEINMAN
TARIK SHOUKEH
NYASHA SODA
GREGORY SYLVESTER
LINDSEY TANITA

FACULTY ADVISER

MICHAEL RAMSEY

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR FOR LAW JOURNALS

BRIGID ANN BENNETT