SAN DIEGO INTERNATIONAL LAW JOURNAL

VOLUME TWENTY-THREE

2021-2022

Chief Membership & Media Editor

Rosa Namgoong

Chief Comments Editor

MATTHEW KIMN

Comment Editors

KIANA AJIR

BRYCE CALABRIA

CHRISTY GOUDAMANIS

KELLEY SHEEHAN

Nyasha Soda

RONAN NELSON

BENJAMIN SHEINMAN

GREGORY SYLVESTER

EDITORIAL BOARD

Editor-in-Chief

LINDSEY JACQUES

Managing Editors

KENDRA MULLER LINDSEY TANITA

Managing Articles Editor

DALAL KADDOURA

Executive Editors

KYU BIN KANG CAELLE MCKAVENEY WILL MERON KRISTINA NAKAO TRENT SCHEURMAN

CHRIS ANGELICH

IAN CHAN

SEAN COSTA

Articles Editors

TANVI KARDILE HANNAH OHMAN

Senior Associate Editors

Adrielli Ferrer Valerie Lopez

KENDALL MCKEE

Associate Editors

SARAH AMOUZANDEH MAGGIE BARUFFI MICHAEL BERTOLA IAN CARSTENS CARSON DUDICK ERIKA EASTLEY WILLIAM ESPINOSA HERITAGE GANASI HAYDEN HARGROVE MARTY LEVERS BLAKE MADONE RILEY MINKOFF MELISSA PADILLA

ROXY PALIZI MADISON SCHIMEK KYNDALL SLOTEMAKER MEGAN SMITH AISHAT (LIZ) SULAIMAN LILLY WALKER REBECCA XU

FACULTY ADVISER

MICHAEL RAMSEY

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR FOR LAW JOURNALS

BRIGID ANN BENNETT