EDITORIAL BOARD

Editor-in-Chief

MACKLIN W. THORNTON

Managing Editor

DANIELLE MACEDO

Lead Articles Editors

BRIDGET H. BALISY ROBERT K. FOSTER KATHERINE J. HANSON FATEMA A. QADER KATHRYN SMITH

Articles Editors

ROBERT D. BITMAN JULIANA MASCARI SAVANNAH R. MONTANEZ LISA XU JACOB YANG

Articles Research Editor

JULIA KAPCHINSKIY

Research Editor

ELIZABETH Y. MU

Executive Comments Editor

GARRETT L. GAUGHAN

Comments Editors

Youssef Brandon Beshay Shane J.K. Killeen

MITZI G. MIRANDA MARIAM J. SALEH

NICOLE SUMIDA JOSS TEAL

MEMBERS

MADELINE BARRETT JAYDEN BARRINGTON ASHLEY BARTON JOE BSAIBES THOMAS BURKE JAMIE CAMPBELL REED CARROLL CHANDLER CIERNIA JACOB CLARK CLAUDIA COLEMAN REINA CRUZ NICOLE DAVIDOV CHLOE DELEHANTY EDWARD FALLAS KAITLYN FORBES NOAH GAARDER-FEINGOLD SAIGE GALLOP
SETH GEIST
ALEXANDER GETMAN
TARA GIERY
JOSHUA GILBERT
JORDAN GOLDEN
BENJAMIN GOURLEY
REBECCA HEYWOOD
CHRISTOPHER HODGE
JESSICA HOWARD
EDITH JIMENEZ
KELLY KAGAN
ASHLEY KEARNEY
SARAH KIM
KENDALL KRAUS

NOEL MEZA III MATTHEW MUSHAMEL ALEXIA NIEBLING JESSE O'SULLIVAN SARA PIKE ANNA RANDALL KELLY REIS YVONNE RICARDO MEGHAN ROLL MELANIE RYAN SAMANTHA STEED LILLIAN TURNER SARAH VANDERVALK KATE WACHSMAN ALEXANDRA WALLIN SAMUEL WILSON

FACULTY ADVISER

LAWRENCE A. ALEXANDER

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR FOR LAW JOURNALS

BRIGID ANN BENNETT