SAN DIEGO LAW REVIEW

VOLUME FIFTY-NINE

2022

EDITORIAL BOARD

Editor-in-Chief

MINH HIEU VU

Managing Editor

SARAH FIX

Lead Articles Editors

LILY PURQURIAN ERICA SKERVEN LYDIA TRAN BRITTANY TUFENKJIAN EMALEIGH VALDEZ

Articles Research Editor

ELIZABETH BUCKLE

ELLEN ATKINSON

MARY GRACE BRAUN

Executive Comments Editor YULIAN KOLAROV

Comments Editors

MARTHA NELSON EMILY OETTING

Senior Members

Sana Jodayri Ali Ashrafi	JONAH MEI
CHARLES KAUSEN	RAMI NO
SANAM KHAJENOORI	JULIA REI
ANNA KUKHARENOK	JULIE VOOI
CLAUDIA MASCARI	CLAIRE Z
	CHARLES KAUSEN Sanam Khajenoori Anna Kukharenok

Associate Members

TEA ANTONINO AMBER BABIN BROOKE CLARKE HUNTER COLLINS CHRISTOPHER CRAWFORD MICHAEL DEBONIS LAUREN DONOHUE BRENTON GUTKOWSKI ALEXIS HERSKOWITZ KELLY M. JOHNSON

EMILY KAWAHARA ANDREW KENT TAYLOR KING KELSEY KREIFF JAMES LANHAM POUCH LIANG MARIAM MICKAEL TERESA R. MORIN CALEB MOSER

DANA PADGET CONNOR PORZIO JESSIKA RUSSELL AMANDA SHARP EMILY STOWE HAILEY TRAWICK CHASE TURNBULL JACOB WADE SOPHIE WAGENER JACK WHITAKER

FACULTY ADVISER

ROY BROOKS

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR FOR LAW JOURNALS

BRIGID ANN BENNETT

JOSEPH VETTI Research Editor

Articles Editors

TRACI CAMPBELL

KYLE HEADRICK

ALAINA LYNCH

LAUREN RUBIO

GRACE GILMAN

AUSTIN PREWITT STERLING SWIFT

EKEBRI OEL EILLY ORHIES Zhu