SAN DIEGO LAW REVIEW

VOLUME SIXTY

2023

EDITORIAL BOARD

Editor-in-Chief

EMILY KAWAHARA

Managing Editor

POUCH LIANG

Executive Comments

Editor

ALEXIS HERSKOWITZ

Comments Editors JESSIKA RUSSELL

Lead Articles Editors

HUNTER COLLINS JAMES LANHAM MARIAM MICKAEL TERESA R. MORIN

Articles Research Editor

TÉA ANTONINO

CHRISTOPHER CRAWFORD ANDREW KENT

Senior Members

TAYLOR KING KELSEY KREIFF CONNOR PORZIO AMANDA SHARP

DANIEL BIRMINGHAM CHASE BOOTH LAUREN CAHILL SAMANTHA CASEY RYAN HAILE ERICA HALASZYNSKI TAYLOR HART GRADY JENSEN SOPHIA JIMENEZ KYLE JOHNSON ZACH KOBAYASHI

JAKE LANDRUM HANNAH LUTZ BARBARA MACHADO ELIZABETH MARSHALL JEFFREY MIHALIK JAKE MORENO CALEB MOSER TESS O'HANRAHAN CARLISLE OLSEN EITAN PELED JESSICA PENNER

Associate Members

LUCY PERITZ J.P. RILEY SARINA ROGERS MICHAEL ROTHBERG EMILY SHINGLE KELSEY TIDGEWELL ALEC TOWSE KRISTEN VANDEVOORT GEOFFREY WILLIS KINA WONG RYAN YLITALO

FACULTY ADVISER

ROY BROOKS

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR FOR LAW JOURNALS

BRIGID ANN BENNETT

KELLY JOHNSON DANA PADGET SOPHIA WAGENER

Articles Editors

BRENTON GUTKOWSKI

Research Editor

EMILY STOWE HAILEY TRAWICK

CHASE TURNBULL JACOB WADE JACK WHITAKER

BROOKE CLARKE

AMBER BABIN MICHAEL DEBONIS LAUREN DONOHUE