Most Recent Additions*


Title forthcoming
Lisa Janicke Hinchliffe


Title forthcoming
Will Cross


Closing Remarks
Theresa S. Byrd


Deans' Panel
Kelvin Watson, Janet Bishop, and Karen Estlund


Welcome and Announcements
Theresa S. Byrd


Opening Keynote
Lorcan Dempsey




Copley Library Annual Report 2020-2021
Helen K. and James S. Copley Library, University of San Diego


Radical-Initiated Brown Carbon Formation in Sunlit Carbonyl–Amine–Ammonium Sulfate Mixtures and Aqueous Aerosol Particles
Natalie G. Jimenez, Kyle D. Sharp, Tobin Gramyk, Duncan Z. Ugland, Matthew-Khoa Tran, Antonio Rojas, Michael A. Rafla, Devoun Stewart, Melissa M. Galloway, Peng Lin, Alexander Laskin, Mathieu Cazaunau, Edouard Pangui, Jean-François Doussin, and David O. De Haan

*Updated as of 01/23/22.